Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Sportliche Leitung Thorsten Morzuch +49 172 1760021 tmorzuch@gmx.de
Ansprechpartner

Recklinghausen

Georg Kleine   g.kleine@citybasket.de
Ansprechpartner

Essen

Björn Barchmann   bjoern.barchmann@web.de
Ansprechpartner

Wulfen

Christoph Winck   christoph.winck@lensingmedia.de
Ansprechpartner

Bochum

David Schary   schary@vflastrostars.de
       
Team-Manager NBBL Christoph Winck +49 160 96943729 christoph.winck@lensingmedia.de
Head Coach NBBL Gary Johnson    
Assistant Coach NBBL Petar Topalski    
Assistant Coach NBBL Björn Barchmann    
Team-Manager JBBL Nils Stachowiak +49 1767 2222211 n.stachowiak@metropol-baskets.de
Head Coach JBBL Felix Engel    
Assistant Coach JBBL Karsten Gasper    
       
Webmaster / Homepage Maximilian Pohlmann   m.pohlmann@citybasket.de