Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Sportliche Leitung Thorsten Morzuch tmorzuch@gmx.de
Ansprechpartner

Recklinghausen

Georg Kleine g.kleine@citybasket.de
Ansprechpartner

Essen

Manuel Möbes manuel.moebes@gmx.de
Ansprechpartner

Wulfen

Christoph Winck christoph.winck@lensingmedia.de
Ansprechpartner

Bochum

David Schary schary@vflastrostars.de
Team-Manager NBBL Christoph Winck +49 160 96943729 christoph.winck@lensingmedia.de
Head Coach NBBL Gary Johnson
Assistant Coach NBBL Björn Barchmann
Team-Manager JBBL Nils Stachowiak +49 1767 2222211 n.stachowiak@metropol-baskets.de
Head Coach JBBL Felix Engel
Assistant Coach JBBL Karsten Gasper
Webmaster / Homepage Maximilian Pohlmann m.pohlmann@citybasket.de